1997 - Stronghold

Receiver Records

Disc 1 :
Back to Earth
Just Like an Arrow
Love's a Stranger
Les Mort Dansant
Two Hearts
Rock Heavy
How Far Jerusalem
The Tall Ships
The Spirit
Days of No Trust

Disc 2 :
Wild Swan
Start Talking Love
Rockin' Chair
Kingdom of Madness
Drum Solo (End To End)
Tell Tale Eyes
The Last Dance
Sacred Hour
Only In America
You're The One