1986 - Anthology

Castle Communication

In The Beginning     
Lords Of Chaos     
Kingdom Of Madness     
The Bringer     
Great Adventures     
Foolish Heart     
Stayin' Alive     
If I Could Live Forever     
Reborn (Live)     
Changes (Live)     
Walking The Straight Line     
We All Play The Game     
The Spirit     
The Prize     
Vicious Companions     
The Word     
Hit & Run     
So Far Away